Reviews

Aaron
5/15/2019
Rib tips to salty
Shaun
5/14/2019
Slight mixup once but they are very accommodating. Tried the cold noodles with sesame sauce for the first time- really good!!!!! Not overly sweet, not overly spicy. Definitely recommend. Quality food!
Shaun
3/27/2019
I didn’t receive my steak n cheese eggrolls
Andrea
3/22/2019
The Hunan chicken is one of the best I’ve had!
Belinda
3/2/2019
Great food and hot and fresh. Will definitely order again
Mike
3/1/2019
Really good Chinese food, the quality and the quantity of the food was very good.
Desiray
2/20/2019
I ordered from this place back to back in the same evening so I would have leftovers to take back home! Hands down, the BEST Chinese I've had in many years!! If I could give 10 stars, I would! They've earned every one!!!
Desiray
2/20/2019
Holy cow!!!!! The BEST Chinese I've had in QUITE A LONG TIME!! If I could give 10 stars, I would!! Great place!! Too bad it's so far from home. Could you give some lessons to our Chinese place back home??
Ashlee
2/1/2019
Great food and easy to use online ordering
william
1/9/2019
I think the food is good and at a fair price ! I think you should give them a try I think you'll enjoy it ! billy
Susan
12/23/2018
Food is very good. Arrived quickly, order was correct and food was hot. Always is.
Bella
12/21/2018
LOVE the online ordering system. Our order was filled perfectly. Will order again.
Beth
12/8/2018
Delivery took long - almost an hour, but food was good.
john
11/17/2018
Goodies always fast hot delicious Chinese food. We love it!
Desmonaye
11/4/2018
Food was great as always!!!!!
john
11/3/2018
so good.
Sara
9/1/2018
Good food, not expensive, and arrives reasonably quickly.
Greg
8/5/2018
Ready on time and delicious!
john
8/3/2018
all good
Linda
6/6/2018
Service is great but the food over the last several months has become very bland. The Singapore Style Rice Noodles are supposed to be spicy but they are very bland. No flavor or spice at all.
Mala
5/26/2018
Delivery was fast. The Driver was on the phone when I opened the door. He handed me the bag and mumbled something about sign it. I did, handed him the receipt and he mumbled have a nice day and sped off. The food is as good as fake Chinese food can get. Some days, you are too tired to drive and have to settle. Overall, can't complain.
ryann
5/11/2018
Fast hot food! Always good and large portion you get your $ worth
john
4/28/2018
Food was delicious and hot always a good meal from goodies!
john
4/16/2018
so good ,and will order again in the future
Scott
1/6/2018
Great food!
Susan
1/6/2018
Food was very good as always. There was a problem with getting the order to the restaurant from BeyondMenu. Once they actually received the order, the food arrived within 20 minutes, was hot and great. In future, I will call the restaurant directly. We have used Goodies many times and have always been happy.
Vishka
12/29/2017
Food was good, not salty and still hot after delivery. It was delivered within 20-25 minutes after placing the order.
Emma
12/17/2017
Fast and hot
Eloise
12/16/2017
Have went to this place for years, but this was the first time I had my food delivered to me and that went well. And of course the food was good. Favorite thing is their wings. Always so good.
Linda
11/12/2017
Food is always very good! The service is spot on and the family is very nice.
Robert
11/9/2017
always good
Roshawnda
9/7/2017
Food is always fresh and good. Delivery is fast.
Vanessa
9/5/2017
Delicious food and quick delivery service.
Lavorn
8/22/2017
Great Fast Service
Raycal
8/22/2017
Delivery didn't take too long and the food was really hot. Thanks.
Robert
7/22/2017
Very quick delivery, took me by surprise. The food was good as always.
john
7/1/2017
Goodies Chinese food always hot & fresh and delicious! We love it! 😆
Matias
6/25/2017
Delivery man was outside waiting for my stupid mistake. After i thought he had left and i panicked i ran outside to see him still there. The patience was incredible. Great service =)
Imani
6/18/2017
Cancelled order
Greg
6/13/2017
Great service! Ready in about 15 minutes! I love getting take out from here!
Sandra
5/8/2017
This was our first thing ordering from Goodies; we enjoyed the food. I will certainly order from here again.
Velvet
4/18/2017
Food was great! Was a little disappointed when I was told they were out of Veggie Egg Rolls. Would've liked eating utensils and napkins
Susan
4/4/2017
Overall very good with quick delivery. Only problem was amount charged for fried rice and house rice noodles was a little more than was on my confirmation/menu listing. About a dollar difference.
john
3/11/2017
Great food fast delivery we love it!
rebecca
3/6/2017
Super fast delivery, really nice delivery driver, food was yummy and great for the price
Sherslie
2/9/2017
They have good fried rice, orange chicken, and spare ribs but their fries I wouldn't order again
MARVIN
10/22/2016
Excellently prepared and delivery.
Jonathan
10/21/2016
Good service
Any questions please call us.